Find Your Happy Place

Well this week’s blog is a bit of a challenge.  You see every week I write about something I have learned during the week … and this week it just so happens I’m still in the middle of the learning process!!!!

Without going into details, a friend and I recently had a disagreement which left me in a spin. There are the odd few strings still to tie up, so I’m quite wrapped up in it all. I tell you all this because you know ‘life’ happens to everyone, and just because I’m a life coach/hypnotherapist etc it doesn’t make me immune.

Challenges come to everyone the question is, what do you do with them?

So I’ve decided to go find my happy place … I thought you might like to join me, and find your happy place – want to come along for the ride?

You know, right when you’re in the thick of a challenge, and it’s all so murky you feel like you can’t even see straight, I think there’s great value in taking some time to re-align with who you really are, and remind yourself of what really matters to you.  In previous blogs we’ve talked about the force of attraction and discovered that ‘what you feel you get’.  So if you’re in the middle of a situation where you feel less than fantastic, it’s very important to get an emotional break from that and feel great instead for a bit, so that you can attract the good times again … geddit?

Join me here for a little relaxation – let’s take a little break from our day to day lives for a few minutes, focus on the good things and come back feeling great.

Relaxation with Rivka

or if that doesn’t work …

And if that doesn’t work … click the youtube button on the bottom right of the you tube video window.  For some reason sometimes it plays on the youtube site but not on the wordpress site …

Hope you enjoyed our little relaxation session – I enjoyed recording it for you, and being a part of the experience has certainly made me smile again!

Spend some time with yourself this week and enjoy the process –

Rivka

Ps: Would love some feedback on the relaxation session – tell me what you think, and share with your friends!

PPs: Please excuse this blog arriving so late in the day … I’ve really enjoyed some technical challenges with the audio today … learned a lot!

Posted on November 2, 2011, in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

